tsccklvr 46 / M
"oral pleasure for you"
Seymour, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2011

To view all of
tsccklvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsccklvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OlderWiser1959
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
dadmom1
Indiana, United States
Bourbonmaster
Indiana, United States
ritchy1966
Indiana, United States
fukengroovn
Kentucky, United States
Cpl4fun2313
Indiana, United States
ThePIGSmith52
Indiana, United States
RectaGlaceNervy
Indiana, United States
 
Status
tsccklvr 46/M
Seymour, Indiana
3 pm blow job all week if you host seymour area, email me or catch me on IM.. I swallow,lick balls and rim you
Introduction
I am a fun loving and kinky person looking for a fun and exciting person to play and enjoy each other. I am looking for a person to take my ass and mouth to use for thier own pleasure. I am intersted in meeting someone that likes to pound a guys ass good and hard, recieve oral sex to completion with me swallowing, and someone that likes having thier ass licked and french kissed. I also have a serious foot fetish. I would love to have my ass used by anyone interested whether it is a real cock or a big dildo.

Have a great day and hope to here from you soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a male 50 plus years old, younger may be considered. I am looking for a top. Other bottoms may be ok but I do not or will not top. Mutual play for bottoms.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tsccklvr's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Seymour, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: factory
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: