trysexual1972 44 / M
"looking to make her squirt"
Fullerton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2005

To view all of
trysexual1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trysexual1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lalo7966
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rm_1hautecouple
California, United States
1deeperinu2
Nevada, United States
sazmania
California, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
luvbbwoman
Texas, United States
FreakyBiGirl13
California, United States
backdoorrocker
California, United States
dcd951
California, United States
 
Status
trysexual1972 44/M
Fullerton, California
Introduction
Ihere just might not be any more intense experiences than the experience of being involved in making your partner climax so ecstatically her eyes damn near are about to roll up into the eyelids, as with a handfull of hair, pulling just so as to make her look into your eyes just then..........OMG thats the most high any high can go possibly..... Oh and not that I am all that, but that I am that selfish : ) Nothing is more pleasurable or intense for me as when my partner/s are pleasured to the highest extreme possible and thus, I truly can say that if she wants/wishes/desires or fantasizes about/of something then more than likely I would be wanting for her to experience it almost as badly

My Ideal Person In partners for sexual encounters only I'm looking for open minded and fantasy type thoughts.To be always trying new things and is happy to share anything be it her boyfriend husband girlfriend or sister

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of trysexual1972's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fullerton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: May 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: