trymejgg 45 / M
"Looking for fun and maybe more"
Covington, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2004

To view all of
trymejgg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trymejgg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marcosta
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
Jaleesa25
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
mizty1
Iowa, United States
Sexypenpal
Georgia, United States
turnon42
Georgia, United States
tuliprd83
Georgia, United States
hottmamainga
Georgia, United States
burntcoconipples
Georgia, United States
countrycpl43
Georgia, United States
 
Status
trymejgg 45/M
Covington, Georgia
Introduction
I am laid back easy going. I can fit in most settings and willing to try new ones.Just looking to have some fun and maybe more!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a casual encounter, no strings attached but if we hit it off, maybe more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
my taste varies

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are at work and she asks if there is somewhere that she
can talk to me private. We are somewhere private and she
sits up on a counter with her legs spread. She asks me to kiss
her but pushes me away from her lips and shoves my head to
her inner thighs....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of trymejgg's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Covington, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 22, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somerussian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: