tryme705 55 / M
"Role play anyone?"
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2010

To view all of
tryme705's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tryme705's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
augustacierta3
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
6377922222
Ontario, Canada
skylaanddean
Ontario, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Ebonylipss
Ontario, Canada
lonelyfemale811
Ontario, Canada
rm_ladykat70
Virginia, United States
sexygeek2015
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
tryme705 55/M
Sudbury, Ontario , Canada
Anybody want to bring in the new year with a bang.
Introduction
Situation has changed somewhat. Interested in some online role playing.
I want to hear your fantasies and maybe we can have some fun.
May meet if our fantasy life gets exciting, but not about to rush things.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone open minded. Someone who isn't afraid too express themselves.
Age and size aren't that important.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green Day, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Beatles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To do a strip show for a group of women and then fuck them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tryme705's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Several
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: