tryme1960 57 / M
"Bored as hell and Not gonna take it any more!"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 9, 2009

To view all of
tryme1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tryme1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blueyesmctn1999
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_interfax4
New Brunswick, Canada
katielovescock35
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
tryme1960 57/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the way. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. For me a perfect Friday night is one that doesn't end until the next day. The philosophy I live by is "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with." I get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to whatever life brings.

My Ideal Person Primarily looking for a woman who is not intimidated by the thought of being a mistress . Have no intentions to end a very long term marriage but need much more than she does in many ways; not only physically. I very much like the idea of playing with a couple(M-F-M) and have had a limited number of 3 way encounters but never where all participants aim to please all participants!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of tryme1960's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: