tryit_once 56 / 49 / C
"The best of both worlds....This way to pleasure of a consistant and exsquisite nature."
Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2013

To view all of
tryit_once's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tryit_once's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,167,578 Active Members!*
 
Status
tryit_once 56/C
Shelbyville, Tennessee
Standard members may contact us for free once we send you a message
Introduction
NO COUPLES, NO MEN, SINGLE OR OTHERWISE....YOU WILL BE IGNORED. ..We are a secure, realistic, and down to earth AA couple and these are qualities. We seek friendship from another woman that has the same qualities. Race is not an issue..sexiness is. I am an African American bi sexual woman who has recently come into the freedom to do as I please as my children are grown and gone. I would like to find a woman, sexy like myself who would like to be my friend and lover. I am 46 years young with a nice body and mind. I have a wonderful man that I recently married . He is the type of man who understands that being well endowed means nothing if you don't have the skill to use it...believe me he does.He believes that sex is...... only sex unless you have a rapport and some sort of relationship with the other person, then it becomes so much more amazing. He has so much stamina that I really need the extra help(lol,lol). I mainly want this for myself as I have never had a girlfriend to do things with much less be intimate and sexual with. I also want to equally..... yes equally, with no rules, restrictions or boundaries, share him also in hopes that we can all be wonderful friends, lovers and confidants. We love to travel and don't mind doing so...will travel to Atlanta on the regular and some places in Alabama ,Kentucky but not farther than 3 hours unless on vacation. We are actually considering a move to Atlanta. I will include some pics without my face as I'm discreet...not making you some hidden secret, I will however send face pics to those that I find a mutual attraction to. Ultimately we seek a 3rd to be part of our relationship on a very serious level including possibly living together if feasible but there is no rush or demand for this.There is no jealousy, so there is no drama of any kind. Our girlfriend will have the ability to see us together or separately as we would all be in a relationship together. In the mean time and in between time we do seek ongoing because we're not interested in sharing ourselves with any and everybody.....not seeking to add notches to our bedpost.... To the men who may be interested....I, the female half of this equation, am not....females only. I already have the man of my dreams and now seek the female of my dreams. I wish you luck in your search if this isn't for you.

My Ideal Person We desire someone who is comfortable in their skin. Someone who is sexy and adventurous and loves to please as well as be pleased. Someone who is responsible and mature while being fun and bold......
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of this profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tryit_once's responses

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1960 September 11, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self employed Manufacturing
Race: Black Black
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown