tryingit71 64 / M
"open,and looking"
Norway, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 7, 2007

To view all of
tryingit71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tryingit71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flisei
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
hhs0210
Colorado, United States
strebor57
Arizona, United States
LoflinGuy
Arizona, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
Czar2czar
California, United States
rm_zatso4
Georgia, United States
erecto09
Portuguesa, Venezuela
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
tryingit71 64/M
Norway, Michigan
will try any clean cock
Introduction
Ask me anything you like i will reply. New to this.
Just looking to try any cock in my ass
I Don't have a place to host .
all e-mail will be answered or find me on IM,
Am open to anything you might have in mind,
feel free to ask.i won't tell anyone.
mostly looking for men 50 on up ,over weight ok ,but will take any age tho.
I am D/D free.

My Ideal Person what, not an issue,as long as its clean.Age,size,shape,color,overweight,fat,any not a issue.
Someone that's don't live to far,and has a place to do it,or someplace inside or outside.
what do you have in mind
OH,photos my be taken.
all kinds of cocks are welcome.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a cock in my ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, what ever fit the moment

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tryingit71's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Norway, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 30, 1952
Travels to: de soto, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None