tryinagain1970 46 / M
"Looking for Open Minded People"
Burton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2014

To view all of
tryinagain1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tryinagain1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jenn4ulo
Michigan, United States
 
Status
tryinagain1970 46/M
Burton, Michigan
I wish more people would write back Even if it is to say, sorry not interested or something like that.
Introduction
I am a very open minded guy who has visited this site in the past. However, I have had very little luck. I recently relocated back to the mid Michigan area so I thought it might be a good time to try it again.
I am a very clean, very open minded guy who loved to please and be pleased. My favorite sexual scenario has been mfm 3somes. There are just so many things that 3 open minded people can do together to please each other. Although, I certainly do enjoy more traditional scenarios as well.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is open minded and willing to try new things as I am. Someone who enjoys exploring their sexuality in may different ways as. But, equally enjoys spending one on one time with that special someone.
That I deal person would be someone who enjoys a quite night together at home as much as a wild night out on the town.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tryinagain1970's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Burton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1970
Hometown: Grand Blanc, Michigan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: