trvrharr 56 / M
"HERE FOR SOME FUN"
Nottingham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2007

To view all of
trvrharr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trvrharr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
garotaprograma38
Espirito Santo, Brazil
tallchineselady2
London, United Kingdom
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
bustieybabe
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_wellfuckin2
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
funtime51263
Middlesex, United Kingdom
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
trvrharr 56/M
Nottingham, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi Nice to meet you ! Im 56 years old but still very young at heart, and like to live life to the full. I work in the construction Industry as a Project manager, and enjoy my work very much. I? very caring and considerate and I have been known to be romantic and have a good sense of humour .Im a bit of a dark horse ,can you bring out my wild side. I have an interest in alt sex

こんにちはニースに会う ! 51 歳だが、まだ非常に若い心で、生命は、完全にライブに IM のように。 私は、建設業界では、プロジェクトマネージャーとして働いていて、私の仕事は非常に楽しみ。 私は非常に思いやりのある、思いやりと私はロマンチックであることは知られていた、ユーモアのセンス .

Hi C'est un plaisir de vous rencontrer !! Im 51 ans mais encore très jeune de coeur et de vivre la vie pleinement. Je travail dans l'industrie de la construction en tant que gestionnaire de projet, et jouir beaucoup mon travail. JE Très attentive et attentionnée et j'ai été connu pour être romantique et ont un bon sens de l'humour .

My Ideal Person Im looking for 1 on 1 or more sex with woman only but like to explore other possibilities , what ever you fancy.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Nottingham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel