trueblu02 50 / 50 / C
"Sexy & sensual, fun couple...."
Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
trueblu02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trueblu02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cupistel
Antwerpen, Belgium
Eroticouple82
Berkshire, United Kingdom
sandslut2014
Ile de France, France
Playtime702016
Texas, United States
night1956
zuid holland, Netherlands
Sweetestcrush
New Mexico, United States
sexysuncoasters
Queensland, Australia
newbifem
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Amieforanal
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
trueblu02 50/C
Warwick, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are an energetic, fun loving professional couple who love to laugh & have fun.

We have a healthy appetite for life, take good care of ourselves & the way that we look.

She's intelligent, sexy, funny....(& bossy at times) he's relaxed, laidback, good fun & loves to laugh.

We are only basic members so...cannot send a msg but can & will reply to any sent

My Ideal Person Hi,

We are an attractive, genuine, professional couple looking to meet an attractive sexy bi fem or a sexy m/f couple with a bi fem for some sexy sensual fun times.

We're laid back, love to laugh, fit, genuine, clean & discrete & we're looking to share some very naught times with the right lady or couple.

Single guys....we know where you are & if we choose we will find you so please don not waste your time or ours.

xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of trueblu02's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1966 March 10, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: Managemnet management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None