true_love1963 53 / M
"Widowed Single looking either longterm or marriage....."
Colombo, Sri Lanka
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2010

To view all of
true_love1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view true_love1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
 
Status
true_love1963 53/M
Colombo, Colombo , Sri Lanka
Introduction
Widowed single male, formerly married to a lady from Denmark. She expired due to illness in 2009. It was a short lived marriage for about 3 months only I do not have children. I am average, normal, simple person looking for long term serious relationship or marriage and live responsible and peaceful family life.
Of course having lot of fun and enjoyment and everything is possible by being together and living a responsible and peaceful life together,not doing things alone. I am very open minded guy.
I work as sales man to a agent earn normal salary and live peaceful life. I have a photocopy death certificate of my dead wife. Marriage certificate, death certificate,others will be produced at the required time.
Please do not waste your time if you are not serious. Send me a message if you are interested or message me on I M. Cam on request only, sorry no vulgarity on cam. Having fun in real life, no problem . You can message me or meet me at I M too.
Music:
I am a music lover as well, but nothing special. I love to hear any music provided it interests me. Music will depend according to my moods.
Movies:
I love to watch all movies generally.
TV:
Nothing special, i watch almost anything if it is interesting and will depend according to my moods also
Books:
I am not a voracious reader. But i love to read newspapers and whatsoever that i get and improve my knowledge and stay updated with the current affairs happening around us.
Sports:
I am not a sportsman to the field. i watch various sports events in the t v. I love to watch different types of sports.
Interests:
In my free time i would like to read the newspapers or magazines, love to watch CNN,BBC,FOX NEWS etc and know whats happening around the world.Like to follow World Politics, Business News, Stock Market Updates-and be aware of the Economy.Follow Educational programs, Latest developments etc, etc- Like to go to park,beach,dining out once in a way, many other interests as well.
Dreams:
I dream for a very nice and beautiful and peaceful family oriented responsible life with the right lady who will accept me as her man as much as i will also be the same to her until my last breath.
I don t want to be in this site for ages. As i am just a standard member of this i wont be able to write and send message to you here until you message me first with your contact details

My Ideal Person Here i am not much demanding from my partner. I am not at all looking for perfection in my partner. None of us is perfect. I am looking for a nice lady regardless all differences----means regardless all differences unconditionally--- for either a serious relationship or marriage . Its o k even if she is older to me or even have kids. No rekindling past and MOM -CHILD- DAD drama please. . I am not concerned of her outer looks and features or her past either. I look for the inner of the person.
I look for a nice, realistic, and patient, understanding lady who knows what she wants and is prepared to live this short life very enjoyably and responsibly with her partner. Serious inquiries only please. I wont waste your time and money here, in reflection i too expect the same.
Will be on I M chat both here. Cam to requesting and communicating ones only. No vulgarity on cam, sorry.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1963
Hometown: Colombo, Gampaha, Sri Lanka
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Salesman
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: