truckingfool41 56 / M
"Bi male into couples & males and females"
Norwalk, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
truckingfool41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truckingfool41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BIHUNGRAWTRUCKER
Texas, United States
katshan2012
Iowa, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
cumguyzer
Minnesota, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
xdickpleaser
Minnesota, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
lovesex8766
Minnesota, United States
trucker195992
Illinois, United States
 
Status
truckingfool41 56/M
Norwalk, Wisconsin
Introduction
Bi male looking to wild and kinky with others ove kinky snd freaky almost anything go from mild pto wild l I am willing try anything at least one and I travel on my job Wis & Minn & Iowa like Quad Cities & Waterloo Ia & Cedar Rapids IA and more of Iowa Minneapolis and around Minnesota & Green Bay Area and Madison all mostly Wisconsin some South Dakota and especially looking for my first CREAMPIE

My Ideal Person I am bi male that into by males and by couples always looking 4 wild kinky fun love them freaky couples looking for my very first creampie also on some hot female love just to get also into buying me on love you pussy love suck cock deepthroat love to bottom love kinky females in Detroit bar strap on selected for you and find a i female or couple of do me with strapons love it all from mild to wild I traveled Wisconsin Minnesota Iowa South Dakota in Nebraska parts as a truck driver and love to please and play very talented tongue also 7 shaven

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Norwalk, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 26, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: