truckinalong69 57 / M
"Current play partner is getting over worked."
La Grande, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 8, 2006

To view all of
truckinalong69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truckinalong69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
truckinalong69 57/M
La Grande, Oregon
Introduction
I am looking forward to meeting new friends. I am very clean and discreet. . I like kissing and touching men and women. Pleasing and being pleased.
I am also open to any kinky thoughts that you may have. Most of all I enjoy pleasing and being pleased.

My Ideal Person I love all types. Any race. Any age. Any body type. Male or female. You just be clean, fun loving, honest. Cocks of all size but also small cocks turn me on. NO Games. Well Ok some games can be fun....lol...

AS you can see from the band-aids my current play partner is getting tired....lol...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
every where

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am not into celebrities most of them have had too much surgery.
I prefer real people with their real flaws. Itís the small
flaws the make their perfect parts sexier.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of truckinalong69's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • La Grande, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None