trucker2plz 54 / M
"Hi there I'm a easy going man that likes to please others like i want to be pleased. I'm easy to get along with and not pushy and I m. Open to all but pain."
central mn, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 10, 2011

To view all of
trucker2plz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trucker2plz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cubby111000
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
ur_boxers_down
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
milwblack
Wisconsin, United States
berry4848
Wisconsin, United States
thinbuoy
Florida, United States
jacgsu
Georgia, United States
2perkynipps
Illinois, United States
cumguyzer
Minnesota, United States
peaches12464
Ohio, United States
 
Status
trucker2plz 54/M
central mn, Minnesota
Introduction
no a no stings fun.I travel from minnesota to drama free fun between us adults.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for others that want to meet up for a good time in and out of the bedroom and live. Life to the fullest.its all about having fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of trucker2plz's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • central mn, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 3, 1962
Hometown: central, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: