truber7 60 / T
"Latexual CD looking"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
truber7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truber7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crystylfantasy
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Latexnikki
Online NOW!
California, United States
warrasumisa
Pais Vasco, Spain
gwenbyecd
South Dakota, United States
Daniellecd1
South Carolina, United States
Saprina315
Maryland, United States
funtime1135
New York, United States
sweeterika7
Quebec, Canada
BlurredLines6999
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
truber7 60/T
Wilmington, North Carolina
looking for friends with benefits
Introduction
Fetish loving latex clad T-gurl looking to play with others. Thanks for visiting my site. I hope you enjoy my pics and much as I enjoyed taking them. Come join me, I do love to get together with playmates. I am real but do not get a chance to play with others very often.

Warning Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -WARNING You Do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

I am a fetish dressing, sensual, easy going, nonjudgemental, discrete BI male CD with a high sex drive. I have had a love for latex/rubber since early childhood and it has manifested itself into what I am today My desires go from candlelight to strobe light. We can have a girl friend experience or dom/sub. What is your pleasure? I have a large collection of latex clothing (my passion) which I feel comfortable wearing as any gender. Latex/rubber is an aphrodisiac, I love the tight embrace of the material, the aroma, the way it warms to the body, the shine, like a second skin. Like being naked yet clothed. It arouses me when I wear it. I find it very intoxicating and heightens the sensations. I also enjoy PVC, Leather, and spandex. The excitement of crossdressing plus the pleasure and comfort is very relaxing. Getting in touch with my transgender tendancies is always a thrill. Don't get me wrong I adore women and would love have a woman to pleaure or be pleasured by. If you want me in my male persona I can do that also. Enjoy photo taking so I can help update your gallery and more. Primarily a top but could switch for the right person. Let me know your fantasy. I am good at role play and can cater to your needs. Not interested in men unless they are properly rubbered up. Hit me up, tell me whats on your mind. I keep myself fit and trim.

My Ideal Person Lets find out. contact me I love to please and be pleased. NO MEN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of truber7's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 30, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: rubberist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: