trox4fun 37 / M
"Looking for some fun."
Albany, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2014

To view all of
trox4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trox4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bedsqueakers1424
Oregon, United States
dimdew
Oregon, United States
Monalotforcock
Oregon, United States
klp229
Oregon, United States
missdesire72
Oregon, United States
sugarroxx
Oregon, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
funcouple76642
Oregon, United States
how12344
Oregon, United States
 
Status
trox4fun 37/M
Albany, Oregon
Introduction
I am your quiet basic guy on the outside. On the inside I am a very sexual being. I love to please a lady, make her enjoy her self and forget about everything. I love to use my hands and mouth to explore all over her body. I want to make sure she has a wonderful time. She should later think back on the fun and wish she could have more.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that would enjoy a bit of fun at times. I am also up for coffee or meal together. Nothing of a serious relationship other than fun. I am open, I have no predefined type of person. It is more about how we get along then anything else. I am straight, but not afraid of being close to another guy while pleasing a lovely lady.

It would be good to find a ongoing relationship with someone that can be a regular thing.

Types of relationships/activities I would be interested in:
ongoing FWB
3rd for a couple
MFM
Cuckolding
orgies
gangbang

I can be open to other things as well, just ask. I am not looking for mm play though. I would like to find that one person or couple for some ongoing fun. Maybe even a swing partner that would like to join other couples for fun.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Albany, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 22, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: