[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
troublemaker129 37 / M
"NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN! NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN!"
Dover, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
troublemaker129's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view troublemaker129's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69sunshine9092
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
troublemaker129 37/M
Dover, New Hampshire
Can not read messages...Hit me up on instant messenger if Im on.....Please no single men
Introduction
I am not interested in single guys, gay guys, crossdressers, transexuals. Only interested in attractive NON BBW single woman, and discreet attractive man/female couples. Orally bi is about as bi as "curious" as I'm cool with. An a female needs to be fully engorged for it to happen.

Standard so please send a message first if interested. Seems to be all single guys on here so not really interested in becoming a paying member.

Is it possible? This profile is not for tonight or some random instant hookup. I'm looking for a couple that's interested in meeting a orally bisexual single guy. Orally with a guy, is the furthest I'd be willing to take things in that realm of things and isn't even necessary. Not interested in single guys as a woman needs to be fully involved for me to go there. I'm not looking for a one night only thing. Been there and done that, and tired of it. I'd like to have a friends with benefits situation with a clean discreet attractive professional couple within 30-45 years old. Thus meaning I'd like to have fun inside and outside the bedroom. I'm very easy to get to know, and enjoy getting to know new people. I enjoy a wide range of activities especially anything that is outdoors. I love all types of music, concerts, professional sports (love going to games), hiking, fishing, boating, exercising, golfing. If your idea of a fun weekend is hitting the local on premise swinger club's or hotel/house parties than I'm definitely not for you. No offense, just not how I wanna live my life or the type of people I wanna have bedroom fun with. Disease free for life is my plan. All my vanilla friends are starting families or are in serious relationships. So my weekends sometimes are lame and boring. Would be nice to meet a fun couple that's open to the lifestyle and would like to have a fun friend. I do prefer a couple that is fairly new to the lifestyle and not meeting someone new every weekend. I'm told I'm attractive, six foot three. two hundred fifteen pounds seven and a half inches long/cut, excellent hygiene (always shaved), drug and disease free and you be as well. An yes 420 is a drug, I'm booze friendly though and do like to have a good time.

If interested in getting to know me feel free to respond. Please send me something other than a one lined response. Also pics not needed right off but please send your stats and your location. NOT interested in a long distance thing, so be fairly close to me. Also I'm a non smoker and prefer the same. Thanks for reading and please change the subject line to "friends" so I know you read the post. Nights generally work best for me. Stay safe people.

My Ideal Person Its easier for me to describe who IS NOT my ideal person. If the male half likes to wear woman's clothing. Get dolled up in make up. Dance around the bedroom singing "girls just wanna have fun". I'm extremely not interested!

But please be fairly local to my posted location. Friendship is the word and not a long distance pen pal. Also I pride myself on appearance to be shaved in the face/crotch regions prior to any playing. Id expect any woman and man to be has well.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Dover, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: