trouble1006 40 / 39 / C
"sexy young couple looking for fun with other couples or with a sexy woman for threesome"
liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2008

To view all of
trouble1006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trouble1006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
young_couple9927
Online NOW!
Cumbria, United Kingdom
bicouplecy3
Online NOW!
married, Cyprus
crazymogwi
Shropshire, United Kingdom
tamlee
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
fullswap79
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
clurry73
Hampshire, United Kingdom
123yes6
Andalucia, Spain
hotcouplebolton
Lancashire, United Kingdom
cuckycouple213
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
trouble1006 40/C
liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi we are a sexy attractive young couple who are very in love and also very secure with each other and within our telationship. very horny and adventorous, we are looking for other couples who are interested for no strings sex and lots of fun,along with this i want to fulfil my gorgeous mans fantasy and let him watch me and another woman together so if you think you are what we are looking for message us,we will send face photos once we know you are genuine xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of trouble1006's responses

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1976 January 30, 1978
Hometown: liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown