[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
trojanXLwearer 40 / M
"very heavy cummer - with proof"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
trojanXLwearer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trojanXLwearer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bellissimatvs
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
funazcpl4fun
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
GangBangPhoenix
Arizona, United States
AZcplhungry4fun
Arizona, United States
Cmm2016
Arizona, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
PHXHotwife211
Arizona, United States
Supernaut7071
Arizona, United States
tarleton_jock
Arizona, United States
 
Status
trojanXLwearer 40/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Girth you ask? I am 7.25in, beer bottles are 7.5in around lol
Introduction
Just looking to see what's out there - I can meet anybody valley wide

To the real women and couples reading:

* I am an open book.
* I have valid tesimonials
* I am funny.
* I am cute. sexy, even.
* I am clean and can prove it
* I am available.
* I am employed.
* I am a good kisser and like to
* I am healthy and fit.
* I am a heavy cummer.
* There is a large, GIRTHY,, nicely shaped penis attached to me down here.
* Aforementioned penis doesn't call the shots, my brain keeps it in check.
* People like my brain too.
* I like girls and couples. Especially ones with brains. And I like your girl parts too lady halves
* I have condoms and don't have a problem using them mentally or physically - but clean partners get bare play if they want.

Would one of you who actually read these like to get together and make out? If we like each other, then we will have hot, wild, porn-star caliber fun all night long, or until your couple's fetish is satisfied. Seriously.

If you've got this far, write me. It's not like the other real people who were reading are still reading.

Let's see where things go....

My Ideal Person A single female or couple FWB to become exclusive with. I am interested in an ONGOING CONSISTENT fun with a partner/couple that I can really get to know and please each other or for each other - I work as a professional so I know the importance of meeting someone and on time - I dislike fakes and flakes greatly - not that things don't happen but I take pride in meeting a persons expectations. I am local in the valley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of trojanXLwearer's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: