trman38118 56 / M
"Looking for a woman or couple"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
trman38118's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trman38118's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,127 Active Members!*
 
Status
trman38118 56/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Still looking
Introduction
I am looking for a woman or couple for friendship and fun. I am very open-minded and like to try new things. I do like to please others. I am d/d free. I am very discrete and expect the same. Why am I here? I am not getting what I'm wanting at home when it comes to sex.
I'm not looking to change my status just some FWB/NSA.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that are open minded and looking for some no-strings fun. Discretion as well as disease free is a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of trman38118's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1960
Travels to: Jonesboro, Arkansas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: