trkdrvngfrks 46 / 38 / C
"Will be relocating to Theodore from Phenix City 5/2016"
Theodore, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2006

To view all of
trkdrvngfrks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trkdrvngfrks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swinginmobile
Alabama, United States
Jwallace19
Alabama, United States
rm_climinguy712
Alabama, United States
cherryfreak6980
Alabama, United States
lilis1974
Georgia, United States
Beautifulfreak32
Alabama, United States
zimmie13
Colorado, United States
BETWEENYOUANDI30
Georgia, United States
mawpumba
Alabama, United States
 
Status
trkdrvngfrks 46/C
Theodore, Alabama
Introduction
** Update** **Wife has recently lost over 100 lbs and the FREAK is starting to come back out!!** We are a complete opposite couple but when it comes to sex... we are EXACTLY alike.We are a happy couple and are not looking to replace or be replaced by ANYONE! We are here for friends and fun. We do like to meet yah and somewhat get to know you before jumping right into the bed (if thats where it happens to go). We are very outgoing open minded people and are not pushy at all! If you contact us..please be prepared to share pics or at least have a profile pic and that means a pic of whom we will be talking to! IF you are looking for a good time with good people...here we are! If you are looking to never really meet, then pass us up as we arent looking for fake folks!

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MALES!!!!!!!!!!!! We are looking for a couple or a female (female must be bisexual and unattached or bicurious) no d/d for sexual desires. No strings attached.. all for fun! Hang out have a good time but be discreet about it. Someone honest and knows what they want. Not into the painful stuff such as candle wax, no bondage, no whips or chains!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of trkdrvngfrks's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 46/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Theodore, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1970 May 23, 1978
Hometown: Jamestown, New York, United States columbus, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver Collection Officer
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None