trivella808 41 / M
"Per me usare la lingua è un'arte"
Torino, Piemonte, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trivella808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
emmanuelle280
maribor, Slovenia
Susan_Wega
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
7blue1974
Lombardia, Italy
vogliotutti1000
Lombardia, Italy
BlackAmethyst3
London, United Kingdom
dolceamante98
Piemonte, Italy
pretty1979
Veneto, Italy
raffaella1976
Piemonte, Italy
piccola_18
Valle d'Aosta, Italy
 
Status
trivella808 41/M
Torino, Piemonte , Italy
Ho le palle gonfie!!! per chi mi vuole sono molto generoso.......
Introduction
alto e bello e desideroso di trovare una persona con cui passare momenti incantevoli.
Mi piace molto corteggiare ed'essere corteggiato.
Molto premuroso

My Ideal Person Simpatica,sensuale,romantica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi piace leccarla, metterla a sessantanonove, sfondarle
il culo piu è stretto e piu mi diverto!!!
mi piace sentirla gridare, e poi scoparla fino alla fine

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, dove capita

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of trivella808's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: operatore industrial
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses