tribal3140 37 / M
"All settled in, who's real?"
west hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2012

To view all of
tribal3140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tribal3140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
espectre308
New Jersey, United States
papasito3050
New York, United States
lily_pod
California, United States
Playtime24x7
New Mexico, United States
shecanplay
New York, United States
trailblazer014
Pennsylvania, United States
2003MLC
Virginia, United States
damdandyj
Virginia, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
tribal3140 37/M
west hartford, Connecticut
If you saw me in person, you'd definitely want to fuck me.... ;p
Introduction
DON'T be an asshole! If I say I am not attracted to you for one reason or another, just move on. I am nice in conveying that instead of ignoring you. I am not racist or otherwise. There are women of all colors I love and have had sex with- if you don't fall in that category, I am sorry but its not because I don't recognize your race as equal (after all I am a minority myself); it is because I am not attracted to you as a singular person and you throwing a tantrum about it only reinforces my opinion of you.

I'm only interested in real people for real fun; although if you're very attractive in your a cool person I may have some fun chat or phone sex with you. I am looking for NSA FWB or even a LTR if I find the right person, but we have to meet and get to know each other first for any of these things that happen.so I'll be hot and ready, and you be real.
So having prefaced that:
Normal, sane guy looking for fun new experiences. I'm single and laid back. Look over and comment on my videos and pictures. If you like what you see, email me and we'll see where it goes. Clean and discreet, located on the west side of the state, but I'm willing to travel a bit to play. look forward to chatting with you soon.

***WARNING: Any institutions, individuals, agents, or otherwise using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications both domestic and international. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person I love all kinds of things! ask me for the dirty details.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • west hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: