trevorpick999 38 / M
"Looking for girl of my dreams"
Bradford, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trevorpick999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
 
Status
trevorpick999 38/M
Bradford, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm shy at first but once I get to know someone I really open up. I enjoy movies, spending time outdoors, going for walks or a hike, golfing, traveling and working out when I have time. Love to have fun and open to trying anything at least once. I'm a nice, caring, sweet guy. I 'm very open, honest and loyal. I'm the type of guy that does the little things like open the door for the girl. Unlike most guys I know how to treat a woman with respect. Family is important to me. I'm the type of guy who will do anything to help a friend. I'm a total sucker for a great smile. If you would like to know more just ask.

The perfect first date for me would be a dinner at a nice restaurant where we can talk and get to know each other. Then after dinner go for a walk and talk some more. Something different is always nice like taking a walk in the park, on a beach or game of mini-putt.

To me the ideal relationship is an open and honest relationship. One where we talk about how we feel and never have secrets from each other. We both have respect for each other and take care of each other. The key to a long and lasting relationship is being honest with each other.

Standard Members can contact me.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that is likes to have fun. Who is sweet, kind hearted, smart, funny.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of trevorpick999's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Bradford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 16, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either