trevorg80 41 / M
"If we are in the same boat...."
oldsmar, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 5, 2009

To view all of
trevorg80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trevorg80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
trevorg80 41/M
oldsmar, Florida
Introduction
...lets paddle together...

..and if booty be what yer after, booty be what ya get, matey. I be looking for sexy wenches to help hoist me mainsail. I be recruitn' single sailors as well as crews to raid and pillage with. I have sailed these seas alone but love the open ocean. I have me ship and wants me a star to sail her by. I wants a lovely lass for my first mate, but she has to love a raisin' the Jolly Roger and plundering ports as much as meself. If the rum keeps a- flowin, maybe we find that Treasure Island of our own one day but until the law sets me bounty, a pirates life it be! If ye wants a bit o' the friggin' in the riggin' drops ye message in me bottle or fire a shot across me bow. If ye be good we'll have fun... If ye be bad we'll have a LOT more! So, lets get a rowin', ye scurvied dogs!...Stroke! Stroke! Stroke!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for partners who aren't shy and are ready to explore and have fun. I would love to meet someone that can be the whole package but I'm happy with playing and dating for now. I want someone who has a good self image and takes pride in themselves. Someone that's bold but not brash and demure but not too shy. Please be open to new ideas and adventures. I play on the dark side too. Since I am a photographer, I would preferably like someone whose into photography or at least OK with being photographed even just so I can practice. However, its NOT a requirement or deal breaker. I shoot everything including glamor, fashion, boudoir, fetish, bondage, goth, etc. I'm open to most anyone and most anything (legal) especially with couples or groups. Anyone interested is welcome to ask questions and I'm always open to ideas, suggestions and invites...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Every other sexual activity NOT on the list

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie(duh), Eliza Dushku, Nicole Kidman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of trevorg80's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • oldsmar, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: