treshadupree 49 / T
"Lady In the streets but a slut in the sheets! I WILL PLAY IF U CUM GET ME"
coatesville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 20, 2008

To view all of
treshadupree's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view treshadupree's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vanquishgc717
Pennsylvania, United States
Terryredhot
Florida, United States
dennis998
Wisconsin, United States
Westdeptfordmike
New Jersey, United States
Montystoat
Colorado, United States
RedEyeFlight
Pennsylvania, United States
bigphillyfun
Pennsylvania, United States
Mygurl2016
Pennsylvania, United States
BlueSky2352
New York, United States
 
Status
treshadupree 49/T
coatesville, Pennsylvania
all u fakes dont waste my time,tops only...get real..tresha
Introduction
iam currently a single bottom looking for a fun top for fun or a possible long term relationship,i am fun discreet if need be and very pretty,sexy and intelligent, and i am real as a person,looking for the same,in a iM on s, h ieman,if this is u hit me up and lets have some fun,cant travel yet but can host,good luck and have fun,tresha..hope to meet some good men ..i am now living in Coatesville PA. hot times hit me up.if im on line that means i am looking for some fun,so come play with a girl and have some fun,im real and not into head games or bs..only real men need to hookup with a girl like me....tresha...i can host....well i am finally leaving this site ive met some wonderful people on here and had alt of fun,but i got to go,trying to hookup w men on here is like finding a needle in a haystack,too much work for a gurl,wish all u the best of luck and hope u find what ur looking for maybe.those whom im currently trying to meet me hit me up leave a name and a message and number,been on here 6yrs now time to go,id have better luck and less stress meeting someone in a bar,lol tresha..I can do daytime meets mons weds and some thurs,if interested cum play,and be real,for i have no time for games or bullshit w fake people on here who dont know whay the hell they want sexually,and who stand you up,making you look like a fool,SO KEEP IT REAL PEOPLE,SO LETS PLAY AND HAVE FUN..i do live w family at the moment,whom are members also we dont play tog,but i can still host have me own room for privacy,so its chilled and laid back..

Y

I am a 41 yr old trans-gender Male soon becoming a female. I am a bottom looking for a top with class, quoth and knows how to treat a woman with needs!
I prefer Caucasian Male between 21 to what have you... snap!
I like reading, quiet nights, allergic to cats, I am a chef by profession, I love to eat, movies popcorn candles, walks in a park and someone who has a clue how to carry on a convo! No weirdos! Fakes or wanna Be's just be real, I am attractive, feminine and want a man who knows what the fuck he wants. Dont come to me with bullshit, I am. Girl by nature and need a man to handle his BUSINESS!!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is kind, sensitive, genuine and a no holds bard kinda guy. A real mans man that has no issues with my liefs decisions. Drop a line if you want to know more!im am current looking for asian men,hispanic men,seems the other races on here dont wanna play and meet for some fun,if interested in a cool gurl like me please hit me up that are willing to travel to me in my area,tresha..you have to be a top for me to play..well guys i will be leaving this site soon,trying to meet men on here is like finding a needle in a haystack,to those ive met ty for all the fun ive had w yall,but im tired and bored here,ive met some wonderful people the few i had,so good luck to you all,but i have beeter luck meeting someone in a bar,lol or somewhere else,good luck tresha,those who are real and still wanna meet me hit me up im fun..tresha..please be real,aint got time for BS AND GAMES,FUN ONLY..

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • coatesville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 5, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cock whore....
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: