tremor38 45 / M
""Just another man looking for that special lady to share the fun of life with""
brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 26, 2006

To view all of
tremor38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tremor38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kellywisenow
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Smartyknickers
Queensland, Australia
Chrisy1A
Queensland, Australia
roslyn1977
South Australia, Australia
voluptedreamy
Queensland, Australia
samara_lee
New South Wales, Australia
Tiarelady
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
tremor38 45/M
brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Just read my profile again and had to scrap it. Things change and one forgets to change ones profile with it. I am a professional person looking to find what everyone is looking for and so few find. I enjoy dinning out just as much as going to the movies or spending the night in. I enjoy nice wine as much as I enjoy a beer or a bourbon. I would love to meet someone who I can have fun with, have an intelligent conversation with and just as important have great exciting sex with. I am a professional who works very hard and odd hours so it may take a while for me to answer messages but rest assured if you send me a message I will answer it. Oh and I know my profile pic is of a cock, which in no way reflects my personality, but I will show you more of me if you are interested. All you have to do is ask.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who has a good sense of humour and enjoys getting intimate. I love BBW as much as slim women. I think all women are created beautiful and all have needs which need to be fulfilled. Life is short lets have some fun.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 22, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Career
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None