trek1701a 53 / M
"come chat and then mybe more"
Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2005

To view all of
trek1701a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trek1701a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ollynjerry
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
jizzmonkey2013
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
mike6855
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
quietguy103
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Nick47673
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
hotpaul51
Somerset, United Kingdom
xxjordanxx69
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
s69sag
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
whitevanman45
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
trek1701a 53/M
Grimsby, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I have a easy-going/very shy on first meeting personality.
I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party.
I like my partners to tell me what they like in the bedroom.
I love sex,
I prefer one-on-one sex i am open to trying a 3some.
In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward, experimental sex.

My Ideal Person I'm straight but experimenting with Bi. I'm interested in exploring sex with anyone
I like the other person to make the first moves so I know what they like.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is whevever takes your fancy at any time.
My feelings on one-night stands are never had one but would have one. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.
I like foreplay before going to penetration.
Good conversationalist

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
queen, bon jovi, meat loaf, brian adams

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of trek1701a's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 16, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: