trebhead 37 / M
"Needing to find my kinky self."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
trebhead's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trebhead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
trebhead 37/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
The reason I'm here is that I've had too many first dates. I'm unhappy with not being able to find a sexually compatible partner. I'm smart, funny, fairly down to earth and GGG. I'm basically looking for the same. The reason I chose this site is that I am more sexual than the average and that's an important thing we have to share.

I'll be building this profile more in the future, but if you're interested in anything specific, just let me know.

My Ideal Person As I said before, I'm looking for smart, funny. Extroverted and dominant are also pluses, but not necessary. And I mean just "dominant" not domineering or bossy. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to say it, with maybe just a little selfishness in there. I like to please.

Oh, and people who enjoy making out and cuddling as much as the sex part are the best kind of people and should contact me NOW.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of trebhead's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses