treasureteaser55 41 / M
"Not sure what I'm looking for but will know when I find it"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2013

To view all of
treasureteaser55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view treasureteaser55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drcpl28
Alberta, Canada
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
honey3895
Alberta, Canada
4usweetlips4u
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
treasureteaser55 41/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am single and 100% straight. I am a very easy going person with a happy go lucky personality as well. I am open minded and looking to expand my horizons with right person(s). I am eager to learn, teach and try new things in and out of the bedroom.

I am witty and have a great sense of humor. I am confident but not cocky. I am not pushy nor am I desperate and I do respect other peoples boundaries. I am not clingy nor will I chase.

If I make initial contact this means I am interested and if I get no response I may or may not try one more time. At that point then I will know for sure their is no interest. I know you women get several emails and its so hard to keep up. Most of my messages are short and sweet as I have written novels in the past and have had no response.

I am not on here looking for anything serious, however if the chemistry is right with that special person then who knows? Unsure if it'll happen on this site but you never know.

I think the sense of touch is the most amazing sense of all. I enjoy sensual and erotic massages, both giving and receiving. I love to pamper my partner, I have been known to give my partner 3+ hour massages before. I enjoy it and I find it relaxes me as well. I'm affectionate, sensual, loves to please, passionate and open minded. Kissing and cuddling is just as important to me as the sexual encounter.

I am also interested in friendship, chat/email, FWB, hanging out and just meeting new people as well. Relationship is also a possibility as well.

Lastly, I have great hygiene, drug and disease free and take good care of myself. I do travel in various parts of the province for my job.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who's clean with good hygiene. Body type isn't really relevant as I have no real preference, however an attractive face and good personality are huge for me.

I am looking for people with similar interests as mine and looking to teach and be taught new sexual experiences. I used to be quite vanilla before I was on AdultFriendFinder over 2 years ago and I think I've come along way so far. I have met some good friends along the way and would like to meet more. I am interested in ffm, mmf with the right couple but I can't emphasize enough that I am straight and its all about pleasing the woman for me.

I am not necessarily looking for anything serious but definitely open to it with the right person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dropkick Murphy's

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have it bad for Betty White(LMAO)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of treasureteaser55's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: