tray165 50 / M
"Looking to meet some interesting people no matter the color for a FWB situation and possibly see where it goes from there."
Laurel, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2008

To view all of
tray165's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tray165's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,584 Active Members!*
 
Status
tray165 50/M
Laurel, Maryland
Introduction
ATTN: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Looking to meet a nice woman no matter the race (I'm not gay or Bi) to make a connection with and enjoy their company. I'm a honest! Drama free, and fun guy.

I'm open for suggestions so please give me a chat and lets see if we can meet and see if we click.

My Ideal Person Someone that is fun to be around, have a nice smile, a great personality and trying to live life to the fullest. Please be D&D free as I am. I get checked regularly as I hope you do as well. I am very down to earth easy to chat with and drama free I would like you to be as well as I don't do drama. I love to communicate in all fashions phone, text, and email so pick your poison lol. Also someone who is not afraid to show their sexy side of their personality. I'm a very oral person giving as well as receiving. I am not afraid to give a woman the oral licking she desires. As long as she is willing to do the same. I love to kiss as it turns me on especially if you are a really good kisser. If you want to have some good old fashion fucking lets get it on cause I like to get this dick wet from your moist pussy. So if you think this is you send me a message and chat.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Laurel, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 10, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: