travlncupl 41 / 42 / C
"Attractive couple seeks bi fem for friendship first."
ask, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travlncupl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
travlncupl 41/C
ask, California
Introduction
We are a married, athletic, smart, sexy couple who enjoy sharing our excitement and enthusiasm for life with friends. Things we like are sunday afternoons in bed (especially during a storm), road trips to small towns, playing volleyball and softball, and having long discussions about things that matter with thinking individuals. She is 5' 6", 120, with great abs, infectious energy, and can present an enticingly shy side or a wonderfully extroverted attitude. He is 5' 8", 140, exercise conscious, with a healthy sense of humor and a sexy smile.

My Ideal Person We would like to find a smart and sexy girl who has a passion for some of the same interests and qualities listed above. We are hoping to make a connection that starts as friendship but can grow to include intimacy. Even if the sexual chemistry isn't there, we hope to find someone to hang out with. Keep in mind that even though we are sexually confident, we are new to this, so we would like someone who is comfortable letting us learn or learning with us. We are D/D free and expect the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Affection

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of travlncupl's responses

Information
  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ask, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 27, 1975 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A