travellinman4 51 / M
"dom seeking sub or newbie to scene"
manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2003

To view all of
travellinman4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travellinman4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fiona_fukmeat69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
monicatv3
Norway, Norway
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
rm_Mrtimbles
Lancashire, United Kingdom
bobbyox2
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
travellinman4 51/M
manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
pleasure master
Introduction
i am sometimes laid back always strict naturally dom and easy to get on with a good sense of humour , can hold a conversation,have a vivid imaginanation and the experience to dominate menatlly sexually and physically. ,

into hard kiny rough sex , bondage , punishment , stretching , toys , the kinkier the better,

cleanlines is assured and expected

looking for someone within a reasonable distance

i can accomodate and be free daytime or evenings and weekends

only a standed member so please feel free to contact me if you want to interact or check out my profile on alt.com, if i hotlist you it means i want to chat

My Ideal Person i am looking for submissive women tvs and bisexual couples, who understand they will be used hard for my pleasure ,experience not essentila as happy to train the right person,

not looking for one offs but to have regular meets

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, a hotel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of travellinman4's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: