travellingduo 49 / 49 / C
"no longer playing"
sth east QLD, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travellingduo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,264 Active Members!*
 
Status
travellingduo 49/C
sth east QLD, Queensland , Australia
completely over this site now and giving up..but thanx heaps to the genuine people we have met and played with and all the very best.
Introduction
sorry not here to play anymore..sick of being stuffed around all the time..No matter how educated, talented, rich or cool u think u r, integrity is still everything..respect is still warranted & should b given!!..many many thanx to all the genuine people we have met, some we played with and some we didn't..we had lots of fun over the years eh..hope u all have fun..xx

My Ideal Person no one..just here for the perve atm..xx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to sexually role play with a complete stranger in a new environment..being
someone new with someone new..or to be having sex beside
a river with our own partner and a stranger happens along,
watches for a while and then joins in.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of travellingduo's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sth east QLD, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1967 September 16, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: manager manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/None N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None