travelling4fun3 29 / 25 / C
"Lovely couple looking for experiences"
Darwin, Midi-Pyrenees, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
travelling4fun3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travelling4fun3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumswaping
New South Wales, Australia
crazyETbin
New South Wales, Australia
aznbihottie
New South Wales, Australia
ume2gther
New South Wales, Australia
allsixsenses
New South Wales, Australia
fuckmybfandgf
New South Wales, Australia
viperx69
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
travelling4fun3 29/C
Darwin, Midi-Pyrenees , France
will be back on the road soon :) Any couple or woman wants to host us for a night? We cook for you !! ;)
Introduction
Hi!

We are a five years couple, travelling around Australia, and trying to discover plenty of news expériences.
We are curently looking for a woman who would like to share a moment with an open minded couple. Another couple could be welcome if our minded suit very well.
Feel free to send us a message if you want it.

My Ideal Person A open minded person, who take care of herself, without any judgment about the others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of travelling4fun3's responses

Information
  • 29/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Darwin, Midi-Pyrenees, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1987 November 15, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: chef chef
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None