[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
travelinlight3 40 / 37 / C
"Having a good time"
Hermitage, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 15, 2014

To view all of
travelinlight3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travelinlight3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eva_sola
Catalunya, Spain
bdsmfreak30
4001, New Zealand
EagerBeavers75
Tennessee, United States
pretzel_02
Quebec, Canada
Halfsleeper
Texas, United States
JKSdtf
South Carolina, United States
JandA19774
Iowa, United States
vali_sex
California, United States
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
 
Status
travelinlight3 40/C
Hermitage, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a couple looking for another girl to spend some time with. We travel for work so distance is not a problem as long as you live on this continent. I have never been with a woman and I have always wanted to explore that side. I would love to share the experience with my husband. if you are interested in helping me fulfill my fantasy then lets chat and see where it goes.
Look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone cool to have a good time with. We are easy going and enjoy having a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of travelinlight3's responses

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hermitage, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1976 November 26, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts