travelflyguy4u 41 / M
"Awesome Guy For You"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travelflyguy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deepthroaterplus
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Lacombelovin
Alberta, Canada
tctruck
Nevada, United States
softbunnyhoney
Pennsylvania, United States
jess4all2
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweetcheeks6981
Ontario, Canada
Shedevil1946
Delaware, United States
dirtygirl6664
Alberta, Canada
aboilpatch68
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
travelflyguy4u 41/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
About me....I'm your way above average guy. I used to travel all over the United States, Canada, Mexico and Europe on business almost every week (in normal economic times) but now working locally. I'm trying to find someone local, unless the one I'm looking for is out there somewhere, I can spend time with and talk to about anything, someone who will be my friend as well as a lover. I'm into your normal guy stuff....cars, motorcycles, sports, dining out, etc. All and all, I'm a pretty laid back person and someone that you will like to be around. I'm good looking, intelligent, successful, funny, sweet, sensative, caring, sincere, articulate, respectful and well mannered and pretty much go with the flow. I love to make people laugh and just enjoy having a good time in whatever it is I'm doing....or who I'm doing, WINK WINK!! I'm open and up for ANYTHING and EVERYTHING....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of travelflyguy4u's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None