traveler196 60 / M
"Are you articulate and sexy?"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2010

To view all of
traveler196's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traveler196's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_knottynikki
Nova Scotia, Canada
kneedyme
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_ChrissyH073
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_Htitties
Nova Scotia, Canada
MMMTrouble
Nova Scotia, Canada
LeoTiger89
Nova Scotia, Canada
sackville_couple
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
traveler196 60/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Looking for just one play partner who loves sex. Not really looking for a one off. Enjoy a meal and a glass of wine, or a walk on the beach. I've been with a couple once and it was wild! I would like to repeat that sometime. Involved in the kink community. Favorites are rope bondage and spanking. Avid amateur photographer. Interested in glamor boudoir photography and fetish photography.

I am a very sensual person. I love to touch and be touched. Love long slow passionate kissing.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a partner who is interested in exploring and has a very high sex drive. Someone who is very comfortable with their sexuality. Generally speaking between 30 and 50, but attitude is much more important.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of traveler196's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1956
Hometown: sydney, Nova Scotia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses