travel4510 55 / M
"Let's enjoy each other"
Vine Grove, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2003

To view all of
travel4510's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travel4510's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,991 Active Members!*
 
Status
travel4510 55/M
Vine Grove, Kentucky
Introduction
Hi,
I'm in the miltary, clean,, have a good sense of humor and want to meet with you mostly for sex and possibly other enjoyable activities [dinner, movies, social events]. Could always lead to a more enduring relationship. It brings me great pleasure to make you cum! Kinkier the better, especially into and mature (62+) women. There is something about an older womans body that is very erotic. Will send you a face pic upon request.

My Ideal Person ANY age or body type is good.
I can be SUB or DOM. Am D&D free. You - just have to be willing! I have a weakness for dirty blondes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to have a woman go to the bathroom all over me. We'd be laying on cellophane wrap, she'd poop & pee on me, we would roll around the excrement then fuck!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
anywhere anytime

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
For some reason, Jody Foster is quite a turn on.

View more of travel4510's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Vine Grove, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 28, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: