trashdude282 53 / 52 / C
"we are unpaid mamber email us AdultFriendFinder"
poolville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2012

To view all of
trashdude282's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trashdude282's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anglndallas
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MIXEDBODY
Texas, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
interracialnow
Texas, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
69TigerFox
British Columbia, Canada
Toad5vii
Texas, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
hottrodd22
Texas, United States
 
Status
trashdude282 53/C
poolville, Texas
where going to players club Friday are first club
Introduction
we are nudist and a nudist setting we like BBQ dancing movies just hanging out on the deck we enjoy watching each other having sex with others same room swap up date 9-5 we are looking for couples only if we want singles witch there are a lot we will find you up date 7-8-16 we are looking for a female or couples to join us we have had some guys over and she has had some fun now its time for the females and coupes to have fun with us

My Ideal Person Someone to enjoy sex with that likes to hang out and just have fun weather it be in or out of the bed room come here to the nudist resort and enjoy the day in the pool hot tube and are bed room and if its Saturday night we can go to the dance and have so much fun

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • poolville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1963 April 8, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: driver meat
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say