trapezoid14 46 / M
"Kissing and more kissing"
Palatine, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
trapezoid14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trapezoid14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcpl1086
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
R4ally
Illinois, United States
Michchik177
Michigan, United States
LovelyLisa4u
Illinois, United States
flexibleandfree
Wisconsin, United States
purplelover75
Indiana, United States
Friskycple72
Missouri, United States
truBillie
Texas, United States
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
 
Status
trapezoid14 46/M
Palatine, Illinois
To Rim or be Rimmed... this is the question. Why not both?
Introduction
Fun and experimental in my 40's. Feeling the second wind sexually. Ready to play with a similarly open minded woman. I love lots and lots of kissing - deep kisses, light kisses, crazy lip-sucking goodness. Maybe a nibble too...

I love love love giving Oral, and (yes EVERY guy here says this) but I AM good at it - it's all about the coordination of labia, clit, gspot attention, and possibly your super-sensitive forbidden anus. Giving all of these the attention they deserve at once is like spinning plates... juggling chainsaws... but it can be done.

There is nothing better than hearing *her* moan, feeling that shake, the twitch of her pussy against my hands and mouth after the 3rd full body orgasm...

Primarily looking for one woman to play and connect with - then I can get off this crazy site!

My Ideal Person I am looking for high-energy fun - love being with women who are full of life... not afraid to take chances and feel the energy the world has to offer.

She should feel sexy and lovely and confident in her body, whatever shape that is. Confidence is sexy.

Message me... smiles will soon follow...

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Palatine, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1970
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Dude
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: