transrma 56 / M
"hi"
hudson, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2005

To view all of
transrma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view transrma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ninabonitatv
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
yurikyuri
Online NOW!
OSAKA, Japan
Porschelyne
Florida, United States
Julia4U
Florida, United States
Leisats
Estado de México, Mexico
asiangigi
Illinois, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
beautiful2462
California, United States
tsnseattle
California, United States
 
Status
transrma 56/M
hudson, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am 6 ft tall. Weigh about 275 lbs. I am not really sure exactly what I am looking for. I do know I want to meet a transsexual that is totally feminine, I am only attracted to someone that can pass as a female and thinks of themselves as a female. I need the total package, feminine voice and face, and a great ass and legs help.

My Ideal Person Just want to have a little fun first. If any thing comes later that would be ok.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Right now Pink, various woman artists, but also Beatles,
Springsteen, Meatloaf(Bat out of Hell only)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage, depends on person

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of transrma's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • hudson, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 8, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: restaurant manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: