tranpsorter 54 / M
"looking for fun I am straight, no idea if im woks so get back or i will keep say hi,"
humboldt area, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tranpsorter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
 
Status
tranpsorter 54/M
humboldt area, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I am a single straight white male. I am a non smoker, social drinker. I like 1-1,3somes, and groups. I am looking for fun times and if more develops with a nice single lady , one never knows how things go .But mainly looking for sexual fun times . .If you flirt or put me on your hot list or I you, please chat .If you get a Hi from me ,or any one else,be an adult and polite and reply.Not everyone can see profiles and with AdultFriendFinder you never know if they get the message.It will stop a lot of repeats. if i say i am going to meet i do.Thank you. no idea if im works so say hi back or I will keep say hi as no idea if you get messages or not

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun partners.I like 1-1, 3somes ,groups .I am looking for ladies married or single, couples and groups . I am not into games or saying I am interested and am not. I am looking for live fun . To many people say they are interested and then never meet.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • humboldt area, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1962
Travels to: humboldt, Alberta
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None