tranSerena 42 / T
"I am a very kinky and sexual transgender lady."
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
tranSerena's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tranSerena's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Getinmybutt
California, United States
Maribel_tv
California, United States
comesee4
Florida, United States
jimcluvs69
California, United States
rm_paulapro9
California, United States
Rock_Hard46
California, United States
MikaylaBaker
Ohio, United States
rachaelwrox
California, United States
 
Status
tranSerena 42/T
Santa Barbara, California
Willing to become lil sex pet for Dom couple,mistress,dom older hunk,dominant kinky lady or another transgender girl..group sex,be filmed...
Introduction
39 yr old transexual seeking other transgurls,couples and select men..I have been on hormones for over 3 years..still functional...i am a very sexual girl next door type...I can be mild or wild!.....note i have another profile .....serenatgirl...... IMPORTANT!!!!men please be over 45,if younger than this don't bother...AS of 2013 my penis has shrunk considerably ...so hope ya'll don't mind this..it works its just smaller now due to hormone therapy..the plus is i have real boobs that lactate, smooth fem body and my sex drive is still very much there..tho it has blossomed...i do love how my body has changed...im lucky..hormones work well with me..

My Ideal Person A smooth gorgeous tgurl going thru transition....a mature open naughty couple,Good looking nice older endowed men who are gay or bi,no str8 men please.
Black men,and open genetic females are very welcome.
I do wish to find a dom couple or master/mistress who could have there way with me..i can be your lil sub daughter to use as you please..{=}?*

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: