trainman6600 69 / M
"rich good time"
The Villages, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trainman6600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mick70458
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
hilldweller5272
Florida, United States
2bwthtna
Florida, United States
Bigtittylover349
Florida, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
ezoff2
Florida, United States
autohard6969
Florida, United States
thinbuoy
Florida, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
 
Status
trainman6600 69/M
The Villages, Florida
are there any real people out there, enough with the fakes
Introduction
im 66 years old , but you never loose the feeling. retired, and just coming out. this is all new to me im very passionate, and loving and looking to have a goog time with a top person .Im very laid back and easy going. enjoy friends at my house, for laughs and a few brews. enjoy cooking, movies. walks along the shore. Im not looking for LTR just someone who is D/D free NSA casual sex when the moment is right.

My Ideal Person a person who is serious and not a joker we're all here to have safe fun , and not waste each other time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of trainman6600's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • The Villages, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 16, 1947
Travels to: Lady Lake, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None