toys4269 48 / M
"Hi I'm a 44 year old man. I'm looking for a woman or couple."
pleasanton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2004

To view all of
toys4269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toys4269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KnGHaveFun
Hartford, United States
rm_RUfun4U
South Carolina, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
Charlotte, United States
TAZZYRN13
California, United States
 
Status
toys4269 48/M
pleasanton, California
Introduction
My friends would say I'm very outgoing with a great sense of humor.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or possibly a couple to have some discrete fun with. Someone that's down to earth and is just looking to have some good times. If the right woman comes along that would be nice. Until then some new fun friends that enjoy the outdoors, sports and good sexual experiences would be great.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • pleasanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 3, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None