toyfull69 56 / 55 / C
"looking for fun times"
penrith, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2011

To view all of
toyfull69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toyfull69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suddenlea
New South Wales, Australia
sydcoupleLandS
New South Wales, Australia
martamanu
Asturias, Spain
 
Status
toyfull69 56/C
penrith, New South Wales , Australia
couples or females if interested drop us a line or meet us in chat
Introduction
Hi, thanks for reading our profile.
We are a married dom/sub couple who enjoy this lifestyle and its many facets, She is very submissive and enjoys both male and female stimulation enjoys dressing up , bondage, spanking,toys and various other diversions. He enjoys most things which includes both mental as well as physical domination.We are easy going and respect others limitations.
We enjoy our play and attend a few fetish events around Sydney, and have many friends in this lifestyle.

NB.. we are a real couple who enjoy playing so if you are a time waster or have no intention of chatting or meeting up please pass by thanks

My Ideal Person A female submissive to join us in some erotic and sensual play, she must be bi and adventurous.
We would also like a switch who enjoys being submissive to master and willing to at times domme female.
Would also like whoever joins us in fun to attend some of these events with us.
IF still interested drop us a line,or wink

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • penrith, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1960 October 29, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A