toyboytoyboy 36 / M
"looking to please"
blackstone, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 6, 2003

To view all of
toyboytoyboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toyboytoyboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nitro61298
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
scorpio672013
Rhode Island, United States
rm_Wench1983
Maine, United States
faeprincess
Massachusetts, United States
islander599
Rhode Island, United States
slave4sex2013
British Columbia, Canada
Maci4u
Texas, United States
yngcpl4fun20
Maine, United States
nikki9222
Iowa, United States
 
Status
toyboytoyboy 36/M
blackstone, Massachusetts
life is a mixed bag, guess you just hope to pull the right things out
Introduction
I am white 6ft slim build hazel eyes brownish hair 32 waist.

Bicurious...not a new thing, but I taking the first steps to find the right guy or couple to explore [thinking that a couple might feel right for first]. Not sure where this will lead but I have some hopes for where it may lead.

I think that I am trying to discover who I am and what I want out of life...I have had ups and downs in terms of gender identity in the past (not a crossdresser) but have wanted to feel female and I think some of my bi-curiosity flows from that part of me.

My Ideal Person confident, kind, a nice person in general. Not looking for a specific type of person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of toyboytoyboy's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • blackstone, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 28, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel