toyForCouple3 43 / M
"Giving this another try"
Poulsbo, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 5, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toyForCouple3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shagman2252
Washington, United States
Red4Fun53
Washington, United States
 
Status
toyForCouple3 43/M
Poulsbo, Washington
Introduction
* This is just a rough draft so I can have something useful up

I'm a single male living in Poulsbo looking looking for a couple to play and hang out with on a regular bases. I have many interests including gaming, sports, concerts.

- I have had experience playing with a couple before and enjoyed it lot.

- I love women and everything about them. I'm very oral with women. For me happiness is having my face buried in a yummy pussy. Hearing her moans and feeling her body shake and tremble as my tongue works over your clit and probes her wet slit.

- If I can find the right couple. I really like the thought of DP'ing. Filling her completely.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of toyForCouple3's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Poulsbo, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None