tour12000 39 / M
"Hello How r u?"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
tour12000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tour12000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
 
Status
tour12000 39/M
New York, New York
Looking to have some fun naked.
Introduction
Looking for friends to share fun times with, hang out, I'm a very interested in chatting getting to know people the see where it goes. just down to earth kind of guy. Very fun, optimistic, open-minded, respectful and very hardworking.

If I hotlist you and you are interested hit me up on IM when I on. I'm definitely interested in meeting up, hoping you get in touch with me. Thanks

My Ideal Person In search of a nsa, friendship, fwb type relationships. And see where things go from there. Age and race are not important, look for sexy people looking to keep a guy company and have a blast. We can chat some, if close enough meet up over a few drinks. Hope to hear from you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tour12000's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: